Executive Staff

 

Benny SuggsBenny Suggs '69
Executive Director, Associate Vice Chancellor for Alumni Relations
919.515.0517
benny_suggs@ncsu.edu



Tim O'ConnellTim O'Connell '94
Associate Executive Director for Membership
919.515.0519
tim_oconnell@ncsu.edu



Randy Ham '82

Associate Executive Director for Outreach
919.515.0507
randy_ham@ncsu.edu



Kathy Hart
Associate Executive Director for Marketing and Communications
WolfTreks Travel Program
919.515.0508
hart@ncsu.edu


Galina Meyle
Executive Assistant
919.515.0517
gjmeyle@ncsu.edu

 

Program Staff

 

Sylvia Adcock '81
Editor, NC State
919.515.0512
sylvia_adcock@ncsu.edu



Nikki Bell
Administrative Specialist
919.515.0584
nikki_bell@ncsu.edu



Minnie Bridgers '11 MA
Director of Marketing Communications and Web Strategy
919.515.0513
minnie_bridgers@ncsu.edu



Jenna Cobb '02
Events Manager
919.515.0518
jenna_cobb@ncsu.edu



Vickie Cumbee
Art Director, NC State
919.515.0514
victoria_cumbee@ncsu.edu



Donna Deaton
Senior Membership Services Specialist
919.515.0549
donna_deaton@ncsu.edu



Morgan Holcomb '15
Online Communications Coordinator
919.515.0532
mholcom@ncsu.edu



Liz Holt '77 '04
Program Assistant, The Caldwell Fellows
919.515.3837
etholt@ncsu.edu



Bill Krueger
Senior Associate Editor, NC State
919.515.0515
bill_krueger@ncsu.edu



Allison Mitchell
Graphic Designer
919.515.8401
acmitch3@ncsu.edu



Seth Noble '15
Manager of Affinity Relations and Advertising Sales
919.515.0559
sgnoble@ncsu.edu



Janice Odom '94 Ph.D.
Director, Caldwell Fellows
919.515.3837
janice_odom@ncsu.edu



Josh Privette '13
Coordinator of Student and Young Alumni Programs
919.515.0564
josh_privette@ncsu.edu



Ellen Richardson '01, '10 MA
Director of Alumni Outreach
919.515.0524
ellen_richardson@ncsu.edu



Chris Saunders
Associate Editor, NC State
919.515.0521
christopher_saunders@ncsu.edu



Melissa Shampine '07
Assistant Director of Alumni Outreach
919.515.0530
melissa_shampine@ncsu.edu



Lindsay Skinner '11
Assistant Coordinator of Student and Young Alumni Programs
919.515.3376
lindsay_skinner@ncsu.edu



Matthew Williams '14
Coordinator of Constituency Groups
919.515.0522
matthew_williams@ncsu.edu



Jacqueline Wright '06
Program Assistant for Membership Services
919.515.0548
jacqueline_wright@ncsu.edu



Anna Velleggia
Manager of Career Services
919.515.0520
anna_velleggia@ncsu.edu