Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Boston Network: ACC Happy Hour
Join fellow NC State alumni for a Wolfpack hosted happy hour with our ACC alumni friends.

Saturday, August 05, 2017

Portland: 21st Annual Return to Raleigh Picnic
Join fellow NC State alumni, family and friends for the 21st annual Return to Raleigh Picnic.

Sunday, August 06, 2017

Pittsburgh Network: Pirates Baseball Game with the Pack
Join fellow NC State alumni and friends for an afternoon of Pirates baseball!

Saturday, August 12, 2017

21st Annual Legacy Luncheon
The Alumni Association invites incoming students with alumni parents or grandparents to our 21st annual Legacy Luncheon.

D.C. Network: Wolfpack Barbecue and Game Day
Join fellow NC State alumni and friends at the home of Abe Washington '03 for a fun-filled day of games and barbecue.

Orange County, California: Wolfpack Picnic
Join fellow Orange County alumni and friends for a Wolfpack Picnic!

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Bluffton, SC: NC State Alumni Dinner
Join ​NC State alumni and friends​​ for a​ ​summer ​evening ​at Montage Palmetto Bluffs on the May River.​ ​

Thursday, August 24, 2017

NC State Night at Durham Bulls
Watch the Durham Bulls take on the Gwinnett Braves in a PACK!

Saturday, August 26, 2017

Atlanta Network: Third Annual Bowling with the Pack
Join us for our third annual Bowling with the Pack.

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Pittsburgh Network: Third Annual Pig Pickin' in the Burgh
Join fellow ​NC State alumni for the third annual Pig Pickin' in the Burgh!

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

Alumni Reception in New Bern
Join us for an NC State alumni reception in New Bern.

Friday, October 13, 2017

Crystal Coast Network: Oyster Roast
Join fellow NC State alumni and Chancellor Randy Woodson for an oyster roast at the Center for Marine Sciences and Technology (CMAST).

Saturday, October 14, 2017

Pittsburgh Network: NC State vs. Pittsburgh Panthers Football Game
Join fellow alumni and friends to cheer on NC State as we take on the Pittsburgh Panthers in our own backyard.