Events Calendar


Wednesday, March 04, 2015

Young Alumni: Haven House Service Event
Volunteer with fellow NC State Young Alumni.

NC State Entreprenuers Showcase
Alumni Entrepreneurs is an organization for current or previous business founders looking to become more deeply involved with entrepreneurship at NC State.


Thursday, March 05, 2015

Book Signing Reception | General Daniel P. Bolger
Attend a book-signing reception for General Daniel P. Bolger, Distinguished Visiting Scholar and author of "Why We Lost: A General's Inside Account of the Iraq and Afghanistan Wars."


Saturday, March 14, 2015

Charlotte Legacy Admissions Information Session
Join us for a Legacy Admissions Information Session in Charlotte.


Thursday, March 19, 2015

Wolfpack Freshman Welcomes 2015
The Alumni Association is proud to welcome its newest members of the Pack! In celebration, join us for a meal to talk with local NC State alumni and students from the class of 2019.


Saturday, March 21, 2015

Raffaldini Vineyards Alumni Event
Join NC State alumni for a private tour and tasting of Raffaldini Vineyards.


Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Florida Alumni Event
Join us for an alumni gathering in Winter Park, Florida, and hear from Benny Suggs, executive director of the Alumni Association, and Dean Louis Martin Vega, from the College of Engineering.


Thursday, March 26, 2015

Forever Club Day Trip: Fort Bragg
Join fellow Forever Club members for an exciting day trip to Fort Bragg, home of the Airborne and Special Operations Forces.


Saturday, March 28, 2015

Service Raleigh
Join 2,000 NC State students and community members in service around Wake County! Kick off begins at Stafford Commons with breakfast, t-shirts and entertainment.


Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Charlotte Network: NC State vs. UNC-Charlotte
Join NC State alumni and friends to cheer on the Pack as they take on UNC-Charlotte.


Saturday, April 11, 2015

WolfTreks: Portrait of Italy | April 11-27
From the breathtaking Amalfi Coast to eternal Rome, through the gentle Umbrian and Tuscan countryside to timeless Venice, this leisurely WolfTreks tour showcases ancient sites, contemporary life, priceless art, and beautiful natural scenery.


Sunday, April 12, 2015

Wake County Network: Bowling at The Alley
Wake County Network is going bowling at The Alley. 


Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Global Engagement Exposition
Come see how NC State is fulfilling its promise to be "locally responsive, globally engaged" at the 5th Annual Global Engagement Expo.


Thursday, April 16, 2015

New York Network: Happy Hour
Join fellow NC State alumni and friends for a networking happy hour.


Friday, April 17, 2015

Boston Network: NC State at the Red Sox
Cheer on the Red Sox as they take on the Baltimore Orioles.


Saturday, April 18, 2015

Atlanta Network: Bowling Event
Join the Atlanta Network for an afternoon of bowling!


Thursday, April 23, 2015

WolfTreks: Pathway Through Panama | April 23 to May 9
Experience Central America’s alluring blend of natural marvels, unique cultures, and enchanting architecture as you cruise to Florida, Colombia, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, Guatemala and Mexico in luxury aboard Oceania Cruises’ elegant Regatta.
 


Saturday, April 25, 2015

Distillery Tour & Tasting | Seattle
Join fellow alumni in Seattle for a distillery tour and tasting!


Friday, May 01, 2015

WolfTreks: Southern Culture | May 1-9
Take in the compelling history and splendid architecture of the South as you cruise the Mississippi River aboard the elegant American Queen from Memphis to New Orleans.


Saturday, May 02, 2015

WolfTreks: Holland & Belgium | May 2-10
Journey along the waterways of Holland and Belgium aboard the exclusively chartered, award-winning MS Amadeus Brilliant, with luxurious accommodations and a river view from every cabin.


Sunday, May 03, 2015

WolfTreks: Burgundy and Provence by Riverboat | May 3-14
During this delightful 12-day journey, a pageant of wine country and picturesque villages will entice you on a course through the heart of France.


Monday, May 04, 2015

WolfTreks: Treasures of Peru | May 4-14
Join our small group of just 24 travelers as we enjoy Peru’s highlights – Cuzco, Machu Picchu and Lake Titicaca – and marvel at the riches of an intriguing land somewhat off the beaten path.


Tuesday, May 12, 2015

WolfTreks: Undiscovered Italy - Apulia | May 12-20
Delight in the age-old atmosphere and fresh flavors of one of the world’s most enchanting locations, southern Italy’s Apulia region.


Friday, May 15, 2015

WolfTreks: Graduation Trip to Europe | May 15-June 2
Graduating seniors: Before settling into that new job or graduate school, celebrate your college successes with an unforgettable voyage through eleven European countries.


Sunday, May 17, 2015

Raleigh Legacy Admissions Information Session
Join us for a Legacy Admissions Information Session in Raleigh.


Monday, May 18, 2015

WolfTreks: River Routes and Channel Crossings | May 18-June 3
From the postcard-perfect towns and stunning scenery of eastern Canada to the timeless architecture and cosmopolitan energy of British Isles’ cities, indulge yourself with a unique 16-day luxury cruise.


Wednesday, May 20, 2015

WolfTreks: Celtic Lands | May 20-29
Join this once-in-a-lifetime cruise for eight nights aboard the exclusively chartered, Five-Star small ship M.S. Le Boreal from Honfleur, France, to Ireland, Wales and Scotland.


Saturday, May 30, 2015

Winston-Salem Legacy Admissions Information Session
Join us for a Legacy Admissions Information Session in Winston-Salem.


Sunday, June 21, 2015

Barbecue Pig-Pickin' | Seattle
Join us for fresh North Carolina barbecue soaked in delicious eastern sauce, buttermilk biscuits and sweet tea.


Monday, August 10, 2015

Service Event | Seattle
Join us for a Wolfpack Service Day in Seattle.


Saturday, October 17, 2015

National Wolfpack Service Day | Seattle
Join us in Seattle as we serve at WolfHaven International Wolf Sanctuary.