Events Calendar


Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Young Alumni Service & Social
Join fellow NC State Young Alumni as we volunteer at the new Oak City Outreach Center in Moore Square.


Friday, September 26, 2014

Evening of Stars Gala
The NC State Alumni Association invites you to the 10th annual NC State Evening of Stars, celebrating the winners of the College Distinguished Alumni Awards, the Wolfpack Club’s Ronnie Shavlik Award and the Alumni Association Awards.


Sunday, September 28, 2014

Wake County: Sunday Funday at Talley Student Union
Join the Wake County Alumni Network for Sunday Funday at the new Talley Student Union! Registration is Full!


Monday, September 29, 2014

Global Climate Change Lecture: Dr. Pachauri
Distinguished  international alumnus Dr. Rajendra Pachauri returns to NC State to deliver a lecture on global climate change. 


Friday, October 03, 2014

WolfPACK Your Lunch

Packtoberfest
The Wake County Alumni Network will be hosting PACKTOBERFEST with tastings of three of NC State Brewery’s signature beers.


Saturday, October 04, 2014

Childress Vineyards NC State Alumni Event
Join us for a private tour and tasting at Childress Vineyards!


Tuesday, October 07, 2014

Minneapolis National College Fair
Volunteer at the National College Fair.


Thursday, October 09, 2014

Caldwell Fellows Student/ Alumni Dinner in Atlanta
Join the Caldwell Fellows Students and Alumni for dinner in Atlanta


Sunday, October 12, 2014

Pittsburg Network: Bowl with the Pack
Join fellow Pittsburgh NC State alumni, family and friends for an afternoon of bowling and pizza!


Thursday, October 23, 2014

Young Alumni: NC State Brewery Tour
Alumni Association Young Alumni Members join us to tour the NC State Brewery.


Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Red & White Food and Beverage Festival
Dozens of vendors - including restaurants, farms, breweries, wineries and bakeries - are participating in the Red & White Food and Beverage Festival.


Thursday, November 06, 2014

BAS: Legacy Gala
Please join us to celebrate the NC State Black Alumni Society's 35th Reunion. 


Friday, November 07, 2014

2014 Engineering Operations (EO) Graduates Reunion

NC State Lawyers Alumni Annual Meeting
The NC State Lawyers Alumni Society is gathering for a half-day meeting to renew connections with the university and fellow alumni.

College of Engineering Homecoming Weekend Kickoff

Caldwell Fellows Homecoming Happy Hour
Join fellow Caldwell Fellows Alumni for a Homecoming Happy Hour.


Saturday, November 08, 2014

Homecoming Tailgates
Join the Alumni Association for our Homecoming Tailgates prior to the game: NC State vs. Georgia Tech. 


Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Webinar: Working with Executive Recruiters to Enhance Your Job Search
This webinar will provide an overview of the recruiting process, information on how to connect with recruiters in your area, and best practices for making and establishing connections.


Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Theatre In The Park's A CHRISTMAS CAROL
The NC State Alumni Association has secured a discounted group rate to the opening night of A CHRISTMAS CAROL.


Thursday, March 12, 2015

KINKY BOOTS at DPAC
The NC State Alumni Association has secured a discounted group rate to the March 12 performance of KINKY BOOTS.